Who’s Who

AMP Office Bearers:

Chairperson – Mrs Carol Lennon
Secretary – Mrs Elizabeth Wood
Treasurer – Mr John Thomson

Action Marine Park , AMP , are a 2 tier SCIO , Scottish Charitable Incorporated Organisation , currently with a committee of 8 Trustees and also a member group of 28 keen supporters of the project, most of whom are very directly involved in our fundraising events and our Family Fun Days .


Kevin Mitchell
George Cowie
Michelle Shiach
Kevin Williams
Fiona Conti

If you or anybody you know think that you could contribute to the progression of AMP we would love to hear from you….please get in touch!